Gujarat Adani Institute of Medical Sciences
Home | About Us | About City

About Us

Board of Governors
1. Shri Gautam S. Adani, Chairman, Adani Group
2. Shri Rajesh S. Adani, Managing Director, Adani Enterprises Limited
3. Shri Vasant S. Adani, Director, Adani Enterprises Limited
4. Smt. (Dr.) Priti G. Adani, Chairperson, Adani Foundation
5. Dr. Malay R. Mahadevia , Director, Adani Port and SEZ Limited
6. Principal Secretary, Health & Family Welfare Dept Government of Gujarat
7.Principal Secretary, Finance Dept Government of Gujarat

Contact Us
Best viewed at 1024x768 Resolution on Windows IE 5.5 and above © GAIMS | Site Developed and Maintained by Adani Team